SHIFT Greffe de cheveux

Experts en follicules capillaires à Istanbul

Qui sommes-nous

Le logo de la greffe de cheveux SHIFT

SHIFT Greffe de cheveux fournit une greffe de cheveux chirurgicale de classe mondiale à des patients de partout dans le monde. Nous sommes situés dans la magnifique ville d’Istanbul avec plus de 6000 opérations réussies.

Les services de SHIFT Greffe de cheveux à Istanbul ne se limitent pas seulement aux greffes de cheveux masculins, mais nous traitons également d’autres problèmes liés à la perte de cheveux. Ceux-ci incluent la greffe de cheveux faciale (barbe), la greffe de cheveux pour femmes et la restauration chirurgicale de cheveux de sourcil. SHIFT Greffe de cheveux

LIRE LA SUITE

Greffe de cheveux

Hommes

Le logo de la greffe de cheveux

Femmes

Le logo de la greffe de cheveux pour les femmes

Barbe

Le logo de la greffe de barbe

Sourcils

Le logo de la greffe de sourcils
10 faits

Techniques

FUE

Le logo de la technique FUE

DHI

Le logo de la technique DHI

S-S

Le logo de la méthode Smart-Selection

Perkutan

Le logo de la technique de Perkutan
FAQ

Expériences

Play
Plus d'avant et après
Play
Plus de témoignages

Hôpital

L'hôpital de SHIFT Greffe de cheveux en Turquie.

L’hôpital où SHIFT Greffe de cheveux il dispose d’une section d’urgence et de toutes les stérilisations nécessaires. L’établissement est spécialisé dans la greffe de cheveux, la chirurgie plastique et esthétique et l’esthétique médicale. Il est équipé des technologies et des instruments de pointe nécessaires à la restauration des cheveux.

Lire la suite

Prix

Billets en euros.

Les forfaits de SHIFT Greffe de cheveux sont tout compris, il vous suffit de réserver votre billet d’avion et de le partager avec nous, nous nous occupons du reste depuis votre atterrissage à Istanbul.

Les forfaits comprennent :

• Traitement (greffe de cheveux Micro-FUE + SS avec un maximum de 3500 – 4000 greffons).

• Hébergement (une chambre simple pour 3 nuits dans un hôtel 4 étoiles avec petit déjeuner dans la zone la plus touristique d’Istanbul) .

• Aéroport – Hôtel & Clinique – Transports d’hôtel dans nos voitures confortables .

• Examen et supervision du médecin .

• Traitement PRP, pour accélérer le processus de guérison et améliorer le résultat .

• Analyse de laboratoire .

• Consultation et vérifications .

• Postes et pré-médicaments .

• Outils post-opératoires nécessaires (shampooing, lotion, aide au sommeil, etc.)

• Services de traduction et d’interprétation .

• Garantie à vie .

• Facture .

Garantie

Un échantillon de la garantie donnée par SHIFT.

Nous donnons un certificat de garantie qui est valable à vie.

La garantie inclut une opération de révision gratuite et dans certains cas un remboursement.

Cher

Avec votre consentement à l’intervention chirugicale, votre opération de greffe de cheveux a été réalisée le ……… avec…….. greffons

Tant que vous suivez toutes les instructions avant et après la chirurgie, vous ne subirez aucune perte de greffons implantés. Nous garantissons que le nombre de greffons implantés est exact et que les cheveux implantés développeront de manière saine.

Hébergement

Lamartine Hotel

La chambre double de Hotel Lamartine.

Profitez de votre voyage avec une réservation dans les meilleurs hôtels à Istanbul avec plusieurs options en fonction de votre budget. Hôtels 4 et 5 étoiles offrant une vue privilégiée sur les zones touristiques les plus populaires de Takism et Sultanahmet.

Hôtel 4 étoiles de Lamartine: Cet hôtel est situé au milieu de la ville, ce qui en fait un endroit parfait à Istanbul. L’hôtel est à 5 minutes à pied de la place Taksim, des restaurants et des boutiques.

SHIFT Greffe de cheveux

Plus d'hôtels

Transport

Mercedes Vito à Istanbul pour SHIFT.

Le transfert entre l’aéroport, l’hôtel et l’hôpital est assuré par nos confortables voitures VIP.

Les patients sont transportés par les voitures VIP du centre médical SHIFT Greffe de cheveux. Les caractéristiques les plus importantes sont la ponctualité et l’expérience de nos conducteurs sur les routes et leur sécurité.

Lire la suite

Traduction

Des services d’interprétation et de traduction sont donnés avec tous les forfaits pour vous faire sentir chez vous.

Nous parlons:

  • Anglais
  • français
  • Espanol
  • allemand
  • italien
  • arabe

Visites

Une visite guidée toute la journée à Istanbul est une option exclusive avec nous.

Istanbul est un endroit magnifique, et l’une de ces villes spéciales qui comble le fossé entre l’Asie et l’Europe. Cette plus grande ville de Turquie combine les beautés panoramiques et les merveilles naturelles avec son patrimoine et ses hôpitaux modernes.

SHIFT Greffe de cheveux

Lire la suite

Application mobile

Play

Les patients SHIFT peuvent rester en contact avec les médecins avec une plate-forme de chat en direct, en plus d’obtenir des notifications de rappel concernant le suivi avec un questionnaire et bien sûr les mises à jour récentes.

Les utilisateurs peuvent obtenir un devis, surfer sur le site concernant la greffe de cheveux et obtenir les dernières offres.

Télécharger dans l'App Store SHIFT Hair Disponible sur Google Play SHIFT Hair

Contact

Demande De Contact

Laisser vos informations et nous vous contacter .

Nom complet *

Email *

Numéro de téléphone *

Votre message



Affiliations

Avertissement: Toutes les informations sur ce site sont uniquement indicatives et ne remplacent absolument pas une consultation avec un professionnel de la santé. Toutes les informations peuvent être modifiées sans notification explicites .

Lisez les termes et conditions

Accueil
Rate this post

Nom complet *

Email *

Numéro de téléphone *

Votre message



Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent votre relation avec SHIFT Sağlık Turizmi Danışmanlık ve Ticaret Limited Şirketi. (Numéro de Registration : 77990-5) ayant son siège social à Gayrettepe Mah. Yıldız Posta Cad. No: 6/20 Beşiktaş 34349 – Istanbul – Turquie. Elles s’appliquent à tous nos forfaits de traitement. En les acceptant, vous êtes légalement lié par elles. Veuillez donc les lire attentivement.

ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS

L’information et les services fournis sur ce site Web sont conditionnés par votre acceptation, sans modification, et votre utilisation du site Web https://shifthairtransplant.com/ constitue un accord avec ces conditions. SHIFT se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de changer, modifier, ajouter ou supprimer temporairement ou de façon permanente ces termes et conditions. SHIFT n’est pas responsable envers tout utilisateur ou tiers pour une telle modification, suspension ou cessation.

DEFINITIONS

« Accord « – Le présent accord.

« Termes et conditions « – Ces termes et conditions.

« Annexes « – Documents décrivant les détails du forfait des traitements que vous avez l’intention d’acheter.

“Nous” – SHIFT Sağlık Turizmi Danışmanlık ve Ticaret Limited Şirketi, société de tourisme médical à Gayrettepe Mah. Yıldız Posta Cad. No: 6/20 Beşiktaş 34349 – Istanbul – Turquie (Numéro de Registration : 77990-5).

« Nom commercial » – SHIFT.

« Fournisseur de services « – Le professionnel de la santé qui vous fournit des conseils, un examen, une intervention médicale, des soins et un suivi des soins.

« Destination » – Istanbul – Turquie.

« Forfait de traitement « – La combinaison de l’opération, du logement, des transferts privés, des tests préopératoires (si requis) que vous avez choisi d’acheter chez SHIFT.

« Procédure « – Le traitement médical ou la chirurgie que vous avez choisi d’entreprendre.

1. PAIMENT

1.1. Selon votre choix de services, le prix de votre forfait comprendra les coûts d’un ou de plusieurs des éléments suivants :

a) Opération.

b) Hébergement.

c) Transferts privés.

d) Hôtel.

e) Tous les tests préopératoires que l’on vous conseille de faire.

2. VOTRE TRAITEMENT

2.1. Le programme des traitements offerts par SHIFT à la suite d’échanges de courriels, de conversations téléphoniques ou de consultations vidéo sont uniquement basés sur l’information (photos, résultats de tests, ordonnances, etc.) que vous avez fournie et que le fournisseur de services a examiné. Par conséquent, votre programmation de traitement peut changer lorsque le fournisseur de services vous examine en personne avant votre intervention.

2.2. Si un tel changement se produit, vous avez la possibilité de ne pas poursuivre les traitements. Dans de telles circonstances, vous recevrez un remboursement après déduction, entre autres, des tests et des consultations. Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas responsables du remboursement de vos frais d’hébergement, de voyage et de transfert puisque ces arrangements sont pris par l’entremise de fournisseurs tiers, qui ne sont pas sous notre contrôle ni exploités par nous.

3. NOS RESPONSABILITÉS

3.1. Dans le cadre de ce contrat, nous vous fournirons des annexes contenant les informations suivantes :

a) Informations détaillées sur votre forfait ;

b) Informations détaillées sur les coûts de votre forfait ;

c) Informations détaillées sur les conditions de visa et de passeport (cette information peut également être obtenue sur https://www.evisa.gov.tr/fr/)

d) Informations sur les formalités sanitaires requises pour le voyage et le séjour

3.2. Avant de commencer votre voyage, nous vous fournirons des informations sur votre voyage. Ces informations seront fournies en temps utile et comprendront les éléments suivants :

a) Les horaires et lieux des arrêts intermédiaires et des correspondances de transport.

b) Le nom, l’adresse et le numéro de téléphone d’une agence dans la localité où vous pourrez appeler pour obtenir de l’aide.

3.3 Les annexes que nous vous fournirons et qui contiennent les informations ci-dessus feront partie intégrante du présent contrat et doivent être lues conjointement avec celui-ci.

4. VOS RESPONSABILITÉS :

La lecture de notre littérature

4.1. Vous consulterez la documentation mise à votre disposition, y compris l’information contenue sur notre site Web relativement aux questions mentionnées au paragraphe 3.1, avant d’accepter la présente entente. En acceptant cet accord, vous affirmez avoir lu et compris les informations mises à votre disposition.

Informations sur les voyages, passeports, visas et documents

4.2. Vous êtes responsable de vous assurer d’avoir ce qui suit :

a) Un passeport valide et acceptable.

b) Un visa, si nécessaire.

c) Autres documents.

4.3. Si on vous le demande, il vous incombe de fournir, avant le voyage, des renseignements sur le passager à votre compagnie aérienne.

4.4. Vous devez remplir les conditions d’entrée requises pour vos destinations finales et les points d’escale en route.

4.5. Vous acceptez qu’en cas de manquement aux exigences des paragraphes 4.1,4.2 et 4.3 ou si les informations ou documents fournis par vous sont inexacts, vous risquez de vous voir refuser le transport et l’entrée dans le pays que vous visitez. Vous acceptez et reconnaissez que dans ce cas, vous serez seul responsable de toutes les pertes qui en résulteront et SHIFT n’acceptera aucune responsabilité.

4.6. Vous êtes seul responsable des amendes ou des frais (y compris les coûts d’un vol de retour immédiat) que vous accumulez en raison de votre absence de passeport lors du voyage, de visa ou de tout autre document requis. SHIFT n’accepte aucune responsabilité dans cette situation et aucune compensation, dépenses, remboursement ou autre somme ne sera payée.

4.7. SHIFT décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol manqué, y compris vos correspondances. Vous êtes responsable de fournir tous les documents nécessaires, y compris les passeports et les visas.

Précautions de santé

4.8. Vous obtiendrez des conseils de santé sur vos besoins spécifiques ou sur les vaccins nécessaires ou recommandés bien avant le voyage. Ces informations peuvent être obtenues sur de nombreux sites Web locaux.

4.9. Vous devriez également demander conseil à votre médecin généraliste local.

Assurances

4.10. La souscription d’une assurance auprès d’un assureur agréé est une condition préalable à l’achat d’un forfait de traitement chez nous. Cela est nécessaire pour vous indemniser de toute perte subie en raison d’insolvabilité, de problèmes de voyage ou de problèmes médicaux. L’acceptation de ces conditions générales implique l’acceptation de cette obligation.

5. VOS ANTÉCÉDENTS MÉDICAUX ET VOS DOSSIERS MÉDICAUX

5.1. Avant le début de votre voyage, vous devez soumettre les détails de vos antécédents médicaux à SHIFT. C’est en partie pour s’assurer de votre aptitude à l’intervention chirurgicale prévue. En acceptant les présentes conditions générales, vous acceptez que nous communiquions à votre fournisseur de services les détails de vos antécédents médicaux, y compris vos photos, résultats de tests et ordonnances. Nous ne sommes pas responsables si le formulaire des antécédents médicaux n’a pas été rempli complètement ou honnêtement ou si des informations sont cachées.

5.2. En acceptant les présentes conditions générales, vous nous autorisez à obtenir votre dossier patient (y compris votre plan de traitement, vos résultats d’examen et de traitement ainsi que des photos avant et après) pour nos dossiers. Nous vous assurons que nous ne vendrons ni ne transférerons de quelque façon que ce soit vos renseignements personnels à une tierce partie à d’autres fins que celles de fournir les services que vous demandez.

6. RESILIATIONS

6.1. Vous pouvez, à tout moment, annuler votre réservation en nous avisant par écrit. La résiliation prendra effet à compter du jour où nous recevrons une notification écrite de votre annulation. Le barème des frais à payer dépendra de la date de réception de la notification de résiliation. Cependant, les frais de résiliation seront toujours limités aux frais réels engagés et aux débours effectués.

7. PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

7.1. Nous conserverons vos données, y compris votre dossier médical, dans la plus stricte confidentialité. Nous ne divulguerons pas vos données, enregistrements ou informations sans votre consentement et ne les partagerons qu’avec les personnes concernées par votre traitement.

8. DÉCLARATION DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

8.1 Afin d’assurer votre vie privée, SHIFT conserve tous les renseignements personnels des patients conformément aux lois turques concernant la divulgation et la communication des renseignements personnels sur la santé. Les photos avant et après de votre personne peuvent être utilisées à des fins démonstratives et ne peuvent être présentées que pour montrer les résultats possibles de différentes procédures. Nous nous engageons par la présente à ce que les images des patients ne soient pas retouchées ou améliorées de quelque manière que ce soit pour changer l’apparence de la procédure ou du traitement. Nous ne vendrons ni ne louerons vos renseignements personnels à des tiers. En acceptant les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, vous consentez à l’utilisation probable de vos photos avant et après utilisation par notre entreprise afin d’exploiter et d’améliorer notre site, de traiter vos transactions, de fournir un service à la clientèle, d’effectuer des recherches et des analyses visant à améliorer nos produits, services et technologies, et d’afficher des contenus personnalisés en fonction de vos intérêts et préférences.

9. DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

9.1. Le présent Contrat est régi par le droit de la République de Turquie et est soumis à la juridiction des tribunaux d’Istanbul.

Un bel homme aux cheveux épais qui sourit à sa fille.

Demande de contact

Soumettez vos informations et nous vous contacterons de nouveau .

Nom complet *

Email *

Numéro de téléphone *

Votre message



Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience sur notre site.

SHIFT Hair Transplant

Hair Restoration Experts in Istanbul

About Us

The logo of SHIFT Hair Transplant.

SHIFT Hair Transplant provides a world-class surgical hair transplant to patients from all around the world. We are located in the magnificent town of Istanbul having done more than 6000 successful operations.

The services of SHIFT Hair Transplant are not just limited to male hair transplants, but we also treat other hair loss related issues. These include facial hair transplant (beard), female hair transplant and eyebrow surgical hair restoration.

At SHIFT Hair Transplant, our exclusive focus is results; a completely natural look. SHIFT Hair Transplant

READ MORE

Hair Transplant

Men

An icon of a male's hair and moustache in beige colour

Women

An icon of female hair in beige colour

Beard

An icon of a full beard in beige colour

Eyebrow

An icon of eyebrows and eyelashes in beige colour
10 Facts

Techniques

FUE

An icon of a hair follicle in beige colour

DHI

An icon of a pen in beige colour

S-S

An icon of Smart-Selection Method by SHIFT Hair Transplant in beige colour

Manuel FUE

An icon of a surgical slit in beige colour
FAQ

Experiences

Play
WATCH MORE TESTIMONIALS
Play
SEE MORE BEFORE AND AFTER

Clinic

Novita Clinic from outside.

SHIFT Hair Transplant Clinic is specialised in hair transplantation and it is equipped with modern technologies and tools that necessary for the operation. The medical centre has a waiting lounge and more than 10 sterilized operation rooms with comfortable beds.

Medical staff with more than 9 years’ experience in the field of hair transplantation and hair loss treatment.

READ MORE

Pricing

10 GBP Banknotes.

Our packages are all-inclusive, you just have to book your flight ticket and share it with us, we will take care of the rest since you land in Istanbul.

Packages include:

• Treatment  (Hair Transplant with the maximum grafts number).

• Accommodation (a single room for 3 nights in a 4-star hotel with breakfast in the most touristic area of Istanbul).

• Airport – Hotel & Clinic – Hotel transportations in our comfortable cars.

• Doctor examination and supervision.

• PRP Treatment, to accelerate the healing process and boost the result.

• Lab analysis.

• Consultation and Check-ups.

• Post- and –pre-medications.

• Necessary post-op tools (Shampoo, Lotion, Sleeping Aid etc).

• Translation & Interpretation Services.

• Lifetime warranty.

• Invoice.

Guarantee

Warranty Certificate Sample of SHIFT Hair Transplant.

We give a warranty certificate which is valid for life.

The guarantee includes a free revisional operation and in some cases a refund.

Dear

With your consent and acceptance of the operation, your hair transplant operation was performed with XXXX grafts and the operation got completed on  XX/XX/XXX

As long as you fulfil all the instructions before and after the surgery, you will not experience loss of any implanted grafts. We guarantee that the number of implanted grafts is accurate and that the implanted hair will grow in a healthy way.

Accommodation

Lamartine Hotel

A twin bed room at Hotel Lamartine in Istanbul.

Enjoy your trip with a reservation at the best hotels in Istanbul with multiple options depending on your budget. 4-star and 5-star hotels with a privileged view of the most popular tourist areas in Taksim and Sultanahmet.

Lamartine Hotel is located in the middle of the city making it a perfect location in Istanbul. The hotel is 5 minutes walking distance from Taksim Square, restaurants and shops.

MORE HOTELS

Transporation

Inside of a Mercedes Vito.

Transferring to the airport, hotel and hospital are provided by our comfortable VIP cars.

Patients are transported by SHIFT medical centre’s VIP cars. The most important features are punctuality and the experience of our drivers on the roads and their safety.

READ MORE

Translation

Multinational people holding language signs.

Interpretation and translation services are given with all packages to make you feel home.
We speak:

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Italian
  • Arabic

Sightseeing

A view from Ortaköy with the Bosphorus Bridge and the Mosque.

A Chauffeured all-day sightseeing in Istanbul is an exclusive option for us.

Istanbul is a gorgeous place and one of those special cities that bridges the gap between Asia and Europe. This largest city of Turkey combines its scenic beauties and natural wonders with heritage and modern hospitals. Its medical facilities and wellness services have made it a top draw among medical tourists from various Arab and Middle Eastern countries, as well as from European nations like Romania and England, and from various US states. Today, it is the capital of hair transplant surgeries in the world.

CHECK SIGHTS

Mobile App

Play

Our patients can keep in touch with the doctors in a live chat platform in addition to getting reminder notifications regarding aftercare with a questionnaire and of course the recent updates.

Users can get a quote, surf multimedia regarding hair transplant and get latest offers.

Download on the App Store. Get it on Google Play

Contact

Contact Request

Submit your info and we will contact you.

Full Name*

Email*

Phone Number*

Your Message



Affiliations

Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is only meant to serve as a guide and not a complete substitute for consulting with a medical professional. All information can be altered at any time without prior notification.

Read Terms & Conditions

Home Page
5 (100%) 3 votes

Full Name*

Email*

Phone Number*

Your Message



Your relationship with SHIFT Sağlık Turizmi Danışmanlık ve Ticarted Limited Şirketi is governed by the following Terms and Conditions. Our office is located at Gayrettepe Mah. Yıldız Posta Cad. No: 6/20 Beşiktaş 34349, Istanbul, Turkey with Registration Number: 77990-5. These Terms and Conditions are applicable to all our Treatment Packages. Please take your time to read through it before accepting because there are legal implications associated with it.

ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS

The use of the information and services offered by this website (https://shifthairtransplant.com/) depends on your acceptance of its terms without any modification. SHIFT has the sole right to permanently or temporarily make changes to these terms and conditions, and cannot be held responsible for any damage that may be caused by such modifications, suspension or discontinuation to any third party or user.

DEFINITIONS

“Agreement” – This Agreement.

“Terms and Conditions” – These Terms and Conditions.

“Schedule” – A document that gives a detailed description of the particular Treatment Package you intend to buy.

“We” – SHIFT Sağlık Turizmi Danışmanlık ve Ticaret Limited Şirketi, incorporated as a medical tourism company at Gayrettepe Mah. Yıldız Posta Cad. No: 6/20 Beşiktaş 34349, Istanbul, Turkey (Registration Number: 77990-5).

“Trading Name” – SHIFT.

“Service Provider” – The medical expert that provides consultation, examination, medical procedure as well as care and aftercare.

“Destination” – Istanbul – Turkey.

“Treatment Package” – The list of all services including operation, private transfers, accommodation, host and pre-operative tests (if needed) that you have chosen to buy from SHIFT.

“Procedure” – The medical surgery or treatment you have decided to undertake.

1. PAYMENT

1.1. Based on your service preferences, the cost of your Treatment Package will include the costs of one or more of the services given below:

a) Operation.

b) Private transfers.

c) Accommodation.

d) Any pre-operative tests recommended for you.

e) Host.

2. YOUR TREATMENT

2.1. The information (I.e. test results, pictures, prescriptions, etc.) provided by you through email exchanges, video consultations or telephone conversations will be reviewed by the service provider (SHIFT) before treatment plans are offered. Thus, changes may be made to your treatment plan after you have been examined by the Service Provider before your Procedure.

2.2. You are at liberty to choose whether to go ahead if such changes occur. In cases like this, you are entitled to get a refund for tests, consultations and other services for which payment has been made. However, we are not responsible for refunding your travel, accommodation and transfer costs as such services are handled by third party providers who are not under the control of SHIFT.

3. OUR RESPONSIBILITIES

3.1. Schedules containing relevant information will be provided to you as part of this contract. Information contained in these schedules are listed below:

a) Detailed information about the costs of your package

b) Detailed Information about your package

c) Information about health formalities required for the journey and the stay

d) Detailed information about visa and passport requirements which can also be obtained from https://www.evisa.gov.tr/en/

3.2. You will be provided with information about your journey before embarking on it. This information will be made available to you in good time and will include the following:

a) The name, address and telephone number of an agency in that locality that can provide assistance to you.

b) The times and places of intermediate stops and transport connections.

3.3 The Schedules containing the above information, which we will provide to you, form an important part of this contract, and as such, it should be read together with it.

4. YOUR RESPONSIBILITIES:

Reading our literature

4.1. Before accepting this agreement, you will read the literature given to you, including information contained on our website in relation to matters highlighted in paragraph 3.1. By accepting this agreement, it means that you have read and understood the information provided to you.

Travel information, passports, Visas and documentation

4.2. It is your responsibility to make provision for the following:

a) A valid, acceptable passport.

b) A visa, if necessary.

c) Other documentation.

4.3. It is your responsibility to submit passenger information to your airline in advance of travel if required.

4.4. All entry requirements for both your final destinations and any stop-off point must be met by you.

4.5. By failing to satisfy the requirements stipulated in paragraphs 4.1, 4.2 and 4.3, or providing incorrect information or documents, you accept that you may be denied carriage and entry to the country you are visiting. In such cases, you accept and acknowledge that you will be solely responsible for all resultant losses, and SHIFT will accept no responsibility or liability thereof.

4.6. You are fully responsible for any fines or costs (including the costs of an immediate return flight) you accrue due to your failure to travel with the required passport, visa or other documentation. In such situations, SHIFT accepts no liability as no compensation, expenses, refund or other sum will be paid.

4.7. SHIFT bears no responsibility for you missing your flight, including your connections. It is your responsibility to provide all necessary documents, including passports and visas.

Health precautions

4.8. You will be given health advice about your specific needs, or any required or recommended vaccinations well enough before travel. This information can be obtained from many local websites.

4.9. You are also required to seek advice from your local GP.

Insurance

4.10. You are required to take out insurance with an approved insurer before purchasing a Treatment Package from us. The essence of this is to indemnify you for any losses that you may suffer due to insolvency, travel problems or medical issues. By accepting these Terms and Conditions, it implies you have accepted this obligation.

5. YOUR MEDICAL HISTORY AND RECORDS

5.1. Details of your medical history must be submitted to SHIFT before beginning your journey, so as to help determine your suitability for the planned surgery. Your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions means that you agree that the details of your medical history, including your test results, pictures, prescriptions, will be shared with your Service Provider. We cannot be held responsible if the medical history form has not been thoroughly or honestly completed, or if any information is withheld.

5.2. Your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions implies giving us permission to obtain your patient file (including your examination and treatment results, treatment plan as well as before and after pictures) for our records. Be rest assured that we shall not sell or otherwise transfer your personal information to any party other than to deliver the services requested by you.

6. CANCELLATIONS

6.1. You may decide to cancel your booking at any time by notifying us in writing. The cancellation takes effect from the day on which the written notification of cancellation gets to us. The time at which the notification of cancellation is received will determine the scale of charges payable. However, the cancellation charge is always confined to actual expenses incurred and disbursements made.

7. DATA PROTECTION

7.1. The confidentiality of your personal details is of utmost priority to us. We are not going to disclose your data, records or information without your consent and will only be shared with those involved with your treatment.

8. PRIVACY STATEMENT

8.1 SHIFT maintains all patient information in accordance with Turkish laws pertaining to the release and disclosure of personal health information in order to ensure your privacy. The before and after pictures of patients might be used for illustrative purposes, especially to show possible results from various procedures. We hereby undertake that these pictures will not be edited or enhanced in any way to change the appearance of procedure or treatment. Your personal information will not be sold or rented to third parties. Your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions implies that you agree that SHIFT can use your before and after pictures in order to operate and enhance its website, to provide customer service, to process your transactions, to carry out research and analysis targeted at enhancing its products, services and technologies as well as to display personalised content to your interests and preferences.

9. APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

9.1. This Agreement is under the law of the Republic of Turkey and is within the jurisdiction of the courts of Istanbul.

Call Back Popup.

Contact Request

Submit your info and we will contact you back

Full Name*

Email*

Phone Number*

Your Message